c154d4ae9b · jh7110: Install firmware by default · Updated 2025-12-02 02:41:18 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?