mirror of
https://github.com/clearlinux/vm-timing-report.git
synced 2026-08-25 00:26:04 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?