e3a2bd9f8e · SPECS: Add go-github-urfave-cli-v2 · Updated 2026-07-18 11:59:48 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?